Home  |  Sitemap  |  Translate


Bastrop County Parks Advisory Committee
Julia Cleary, County Planner

The Bastrop County Parks Advisory Committee is comprised of local residents and elected officials who provide guidance on the operation, funding, and long-range planning of the County Parks.


Advisory Committee


  • Dan Pacatte- General Member (Chair)
  • Terry Moore- Sports and Recreation Representative (Vice Chair)
  • Susan Taylor- General Member
  • Chris Shaw- Cedar Creek Park Representative
  • Carol Brown- Bastrop County Nature Park Representative
  • Angel Jimenez- Stoney Point Park Representative
  • Mel Hamner- County Commissioner, Precinct 1
  • Mark Meuth- County Commissioner, Precinct 3
  • Vacant- General Member


Meeting Dates


The Parks Advisory Committee will meet on Tuesday, August 25th at 10am for a special workshop on the Bastrop County Parks and Open Space Master Plan. The meeting will be held remotely via Webex. Those who wish to listen in should contact Julia Cleary at julia.cleary@co.bastrop.tx.us for Webex dial in details.


2020 Regular Meeting Dates (upcoming)


  • Tuesday, October 13th, 2020

Privacy Policy - Copyright © Bastrop County, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM